top of page

Table of Content


Chapter 1Which Day is the Sabbath?9

Chapter 2Five Points13

Chapter 3What is Permitted14

Chapter 4 What is Prohibited17

Chapter 5 Important Distinction19

Chapter 6What is God’s Sabbath?22

Chapter 7Breaking the Sabbath108

Chapter 8Protestant Confessions166

Chapter 9Catholic Confessions175

Chapter 10Early Church Evolution182

Chapter 11Historical Shift of the Sabbath188

Chapter 12 First Day of the Week200

Chapter 13 Categories of Mosaic Laws 207

Chapter 14Start a faithful Ekklyssia211



Personal Bibliography228

bottom of page